Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Arbeitsgruppen Prof. Dr. S. Rospert Team
Artikelaktionen

Team

 

 

Anne-Sophie Gribling-Burrer Volker Hübscher Tina Wölfle
       b1.jpg
 b2.jpg  Johannes Hummel  Zonghao Qiu  
     b3.jpg  Mario Scazzari

 

 
Prof. Dr. Sabine Rospert
+49(0)761-203-5259
Dr. Charlotte Conz
-5278
charlotte.conz@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
     
Dr. Anne-Sophie Gribling-Burrer -5271 anne-sophie.gribling-burrer@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Johannes Hummel
-97487
johannes.hummel@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Volker Hübscher
-97486
Dr. Kaivalya Mudholkar
-97486
kaivalya.mudholkar@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Claudia Prinz   claudia.prinz@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Mario Scazzari
-5272
mario.scazzari@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Elke Wehrle
-97479
elke.wehrle@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Tina Wölfle -5233 tina.woelfle@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Rosa Younes -5268 rosa-maria.younes@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Ying Zhang -5278 ying.zhang@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Zonghao Qiu -5278  zonghao.qiu@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
 

 

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge