Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Arbeitsgruppen PD Dr. T. Becker Team
Artikelaktionen

Team

Group members of Becker Lab:

Name
Tel.
e-mail
 
 
 
Dr. Lars Ellenrieder 203-5254 lars.ellenrieder@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Jiyao Song 203-5255 jiyao.song@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Christoph Mårtensson 203-97472 christoph.martensson@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Kim Nguyen Doan 203-5255 kim.nguyen.doan@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Alexander Grevel 203-5255 alexander.grevel@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Chantal Priesnitz 203-5228 chantal.priesnitz@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Nicole Zufall 203-5239nicole.zufall@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Martin Dieterle    
Alessia Flörchinger  
 

 grufo2017

Alumni:

 

Dr. Lena-Sophie Wenz
Dr. Lena Böttinger
Dr. Łukasz Opaliński
Dr. Judith Müller
Dr. Nicolas Thornton
Ms. Sc. Max-Hinderk Schuler
Dipl. Mol. Med. Luise Goroncy
Dipl. Mol. Med. Liesa Steidle

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge